Help
myBYUH

Our Team


Earl "Torch" Morris

Earl "Torch" Morris

Director
Department of Public Safety

Office: (808) 675-3501

Email: earl.morris@byuh.edu

Anthony Pickard

Manager, Safety and Security Risk Management
Department of Public Safety

Office: (808) 675-3500

Email: anthony.pickard@byuh.edu

 

 

Full-time Officers

 

Sgt. Siosifa Talakai

Officer 03
Department of Public Safety

Email: sifa.talakai@byuh.edu

Sgt. Iona Charles Teriipaia

Officer 04
Department of Public Safety

Email: iona.teriipaia@byuh.edu

Sgt. Gordon "Butch" Tilley

Officer 05
Department of Public Safety

Email: gordon.tilley@byuh.edu

Sgt. Laumahina Niumatalolo

Officer 06
Department of Public Safety

Email: laumahina.niumatalolo@byuh.edu

Sgt. Robert Tu'ufuli

Officer 07
Department of Public Safety

Email: robert.tuufuli@byuh.edu

Sgt. Vatau Bridges

Officer 08
Department of Public Safety

Email: vatau.bridges@byuh.edu

Sgt. Zachary Kopp

Officer 09
Department of Public Safety

Email: zackkopp@byuh.edu

Pania Kaio

Administrative Dispatcher
Department of Public Safety

Office: (808) 675-3502

Email: pania.kaio@byuh.edu

Contacts:

BYUH Full-time Officer Phone: (808) 675-3504

PCC Full-time Officer Phone: (808) 675-4895